Our Preferred Vendors

Simply put, we love these folks. They do amazing, thorough, reliable work and are super personable. Please feel free to call them up: our #1 priority is making sure you're happy with any work done on your home (or future home)!


INSURANCE & INVESTMENT/FINANCIAL PLANNING
Prudential Financial | Dennis Zwirchitz
dennis.zwirchitz@prudential.com
715-386-0755
www.prudential.com

LOAN OFFICER
iLoan Home Mortgage | Marcus Downs
marcus@iloanhomemortgage.com
612-867-0719
www.iloanhomemortgage.com

Marketplace Home Mortgage | Carrie White
cwhite@marketplacehome.com
612-306-9029
www.marketplacehome.com

Alerus Mortgage | Cheryl Hoban
cheryl.hoban@alerus.com
651-203-8317
www.alerus.com

MOVING
Good Stuff Moving
goodstuffmoving@comcast.net
651-488-4808
www.goodstuffmoving.com

PAINTING
Lake Area Painting and Decorating, Inc. | Jim "Corky" Keenan
lakearea@comcast.net
651-429-1778
www.lakeareapainting.com

PLUMBING
Kok Lee Plumbing
651-332-1131

Peter’s Plumbing
peters15612@gmail.com
612-803-5066

RADON
Energy & Environmental Services, Inc. | Robert Worth Frank
rwfrank.ees@gmail.com
612-227-7688
www.eesradon.com

ROOFING
All Elements, Inc.
info@allelementsinc.net
763-443-9472
www.allelementsinc.net

STRUCTURAL ENGINEER
Mattson Macdonald Young
info@mattsonmacdonald.com
612-827-7825
www.mattsonmacdonald.com
     
TREE SERVICE
Rainbow Treecare
info@rainbowtreecare.com
952-922-3810
www.rainbowtreecare.com

ASBESTOS ABATEMENT
EnviroBate
612-729-1080
www.envirobate.com

CARPETING
Carpet One
952-373-5974
www.carpetonebloomington.com

CHIMNEY SWEEPS
Blue Sky Chimney Sweeps
info@mplsblueskychimneysweeps.com
952-944-1744
www.mplsblueskychimneysweeps.com

London Chimney Services
londoncordes@yahoo.com
612-377-1500
www.londonchimneyservices.com

CLEANING SERVICES
Pride Cleaning | Chad Bushman-Guertin
pridecleaning2012@yahoo.com
651-470-1484
www.pridecleaningmn.com

ELECTRICIANS
All Purpose Electric | Jeff Sebeck
763-478-1776

Accredited Electric | Matt McGill
matt@accreditedelectric.com
651-208-3784
www.accreditedelectric.com

FENCING
Dakota Unlimited
651-423-3995
www.dakotaunlimited.com

GENERAL CONTRACTORS
Larry Aden | 651-230-2712
Rick Hildebrandt | 763-360-9327

HANDYMAN
Paul Maki | 612-220-1620
paul@thefinnishcarpenter.com

HVAC
Practical Systems | Troy Lynch
952-933-1868
www.practicalsys.net

INSPECTORS
RC Fields Home Inspection Services | Jeremy Springer
jeremy@rcfieldshomeinspections.com
612-568-1234
www.rcfieldshomeinspections.com

Edick Valuation Services | Ryan Edick
ryane@evsmn.com
612-590-8951
www.evsmn.com